Government Officials

The Forest Hills Regional Alliance is made up of a total of six townships and boroughs. Within these local governments, there are seven delegates and representatives that are elected to serve and represent their community. Below is a complete list of the elected officials for those governments.
Delegates and Township / Borough Representatives
Adams Township - Brian Schrader
Summerhill Borough - Daryl Bodenschatz
Summerhill Township - Lee Bassett
Wilmore Borough - David Balon
Ehrenfeld Borough - Elio Lucci
South Fork Borough - Mark Wadsworth
Croyle Township - Rich Potter
2017 Officers and Board Members
Executive Director & Treasurer/Secretary : Dr. David Knepper
Chairman: Eric Miller / Summerhill Borough
Vice Chairman: Dale Steward
Solicitor: Attorney William Barbin


Forest Hills Regional Alliance  Copyright 2015